Screets Live Chat - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (240 entries)

en: Conditions
zh_TW: 條件

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Current page URL
zh_TW: 當前頁面網址

en: Referral URL
zh_TW: 推薦網址

en: Single page views
zh_TW: 單頁面視角

en: Total visits
zh_TW: 總訪問人數

en: is
zh_TW: 是

en: is not
zh_TW: 不是

en: starts with
zh_TW: 開始於

en: ends with
zh_TW: 結束於

en: contains
zh_TW: 包含

en: does not contains
zh_TW: 不包含

en: is unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: is more than
zh_TW: 大於

en: is less than
zh_TW: 小於

en: Enter URL
zh_TW: 輸入網址

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: New condition
zh_TW: 新的條件

en: Chat Console
zh_TW: 聊天控制台

en: Sign-in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Sign-out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Online
zh_TW: 線上

en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子信箱

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備註

en: Case no
zh_TW: 案件編號

en: Looking at
zh_TW: 正在看

en: Profile Image
zh_TW: 個人資料圖片

en: New offline message
zh_TW: 新的離線訊息

en: You don't have permission to perform this action
zh_TW: 你沒有權限執行此操作

en: [%s] New chat started by %s
zh_TW: %s 開始新的聊天 [%s]

en: Case No
zh_TW: 案件編號

en: Visitor Name
zh_TW: 訪客姓名

en: %s is started chat.
zh_TW: %s 正在開始聊天。

en: Something went wrong!  Please try again.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤！請再試一次。

en: Auto-messages
zh_TW: 自動化訊息

en: Auto-message
zh_TW: 自動化訊息

en: Parent item:
zh_TW: 上層選項：

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: View
zh_TW: 查看

en: Add new
zh_TW: 新增

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜索

en: Not found
zh_TW: 沒有找到

en: Live Chat Links
zh_TW: Live Chat 連結

en: Chat now!
zh_TW: 現在開始聊天！

en: Shows up chat popup.
zh_TW: 顯示聊天彈出窗口。

en: Select All
zh_TW: 選擇全部

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: %s Options
zh_TW: %s 選項

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Textarea
zh_TW: 文字區塊

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Question / issue
zh_TW: 疑問 / 問題

en: Name &amp; Email
zh_TW: 姓名 &amp; 電子信箱

en: Support categories
zh_TW: 支援類別

en: Manage options
zh_TW: 管理選項

en: Chat with visitors
zh_TW: 和訪客聊天

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Design
zh_TW: 設計

en: Chats
zh_TW: 聊天

en: Site
zh_TW: 位址

en: Users
zh_TW: 用戶

en: Messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Real-time
zh_TW: 即時的

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show up for logged in WordPress users only
zh_TW: 僅顯示已經登入的 WordPress 用戶

en: Hide on mobile devices
zh_TW: 在行動裝置上隱藏

en: Hide from pages that uses SSL
zh_TW: 在使用 SSL 加密的網頁上隱藏

en: Hide when all operators are offline
zh_TW: 當所有人都離線時隱藏

en: Where to show up?
zh_TW: 要在哪邊顯示？

en: Show everywhere
zh_TW: 每個頁面都顯示

en: Hide everywhere
zh_TW: 每個頁面都隱藏

en: Except those pages
zh_TW: 除了這些頁面

en: Display on specific pages
zh_TW: 在特定頁面上顯示

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Always show
zh_TW: 總是顯示

en: Always hide
zh_TW: 總是隱藏

en: Blog-related pages
zh_TW: 與部落格相關的頁面

en: Licensing
zh_TW: 序號

en: It is required to activate the plugin and get <strong>free updates</strong>.
zh_TW: 請註冊您的產品並獲得 <strong>免費更新</strong>。

en: Note that you might need to re-login WordPress after updating your API key.
zh_TW: 您可能需要在更新你的 API 金鑰之後重新登入。

en: Response Info
zh_TW: 回覆資訊

en: Set your live chat hours to an <strong>achievable level</strong>. Because for customers, “live chat” implies an almost instant response, so a delayed reply to a chat is a much poorer experience than a slow email reply.
zh_TW: 將你的聊天回覆時間設定為 <strong>可以達到的目標</strong>。因為對顧客來說，“即時聊天”意味著馬上得到回應，跟電子郵件回覆比較起來較晚回覆顧客是一種更糟糕的體驗。

en: Typically replies within...
zh_TW: 通常在...內回覆

en: At least one operator is online
zh_TW: 至少要有一名操作員在線上

en: Not specified
zh_TW: 未指定

en: a few minutes
zh_TW: 幾分鐘內

en: 15 minutes
zh_TW: 15 分鐘

en: 30 minutes
zh_TW: 30 分鐘

en: an hour
zh_TW: 一小時

en: a few hours
zh_TW: 幾小時

en: a day
zh_TW: 一天

en: 1 business day
zh_TW: 1 個工作天

en: 2 business days
zh_TW: 2 個工作天

en: 3 business days
zh_TW: 3 個工作天

en: No operators online
zh_TW: 沒有操作員在線上

en: Offline capabilities
zh_TW: 離線功能

en: Initial response
zh_TW: 最初回應

en: How the application should response when visitors try to start a <strong>new conversation</strong>?
zh_TW: 當訪客嘗試啟動一個 <strong>新的對話</strong>，應用程式要如何回應？

en: Allow visitors to start new conversation
zh_TW: 允許訪客開始新的對話

en: Shows up collector card
zh_TW: 顯示收集卡

en: Show offline form
zh_TW: 顯示離線表單

en: Collector card
zh_TW: 收藏卡

en: Select visible fields:
zh_TW: 選擇可見的欄位：

en: Company name
zh_TW: 公司名稱

en: Select required fields:
zh_TW: 選擇必要的欄位：

en: Offline form
zh_TW: 離線表單

en: Ask question
zh_TW: 詢問問題

en: GDPR Compliance
zh_TW: GDPR 規定

en: Show "I consent..." checkbox
zh_TW: 顯示複選框“我同意...”

en: Date/time format
zh_TW: 日期 / 時間 格式

en: Date format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Site info
zh_TW: 網站資訊

en: Site name
zh_TW: 網站名稱

en: We will show this name as your site/company name when needed
zh_TW: 我們會在需要時將此名稱顯示為您的網站 / 公司名稱

en: Site url
zh_TW: 網站位址

en: Site logo
zh_TW: 網站 Logo

en: Site email
zh_TW: 網站電子信箱

en: "FROM" part of all emails sending to your visitors
zh_TW: 發送電子郵件給所有的訪客“FROM”部分

en: Optional
zh_TW: 選項

en: Your visitors will reply to this email.
zh_TW: 您的訪客將會回覆這封電子信件。

en: Logo width
zh_TW: Logo 寬

en: If original size 100px, we recommend you to set 50px for retina displays
zh_TW: 如果原始尺寸為 100px，我們建議您為視網膜顯示器設定為 50px

en: Privacy policy URL
zh_TW: 隱私權政策網址

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要

en: Secondary
zh_TW: 次要

en: Highlight
zh_TW: 強調

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Widget position
zh_TW: 小工具位置

en: Bottom Left
zh_TW: 左下

en: Bottom Right
zh_TW: 右下

en: Starter
zh_TW: 入門者

en: Starter size
zh_TW: 入門者尺寸

en: Starter icon size
zh_TW: 入門者圖案尺寸

en: Popup width
zh_TW: 彈出視窗寬度

en: Radius
zh_TW: 半徑圓角

en: Normal
zh_TW: 基本

en: Big
zh_TW: 大

en: Offset
zh_TW: 偏移

en: Sets the distance between the page corner and the chat widget
zh_TW: 設定頁面角落和聊天視窗小工具之間的距離

en: Horizontal offset
zh_TW: 水平偏移

en: Vertical offset
zh_TW: 垂直偏移

en: Paste your embed code(s) here.
zh_TW: 將您的嵌入代碼貼上到此處。

en: Example
zh_TW: 例如

en: Font family name.
zh_TW: 字型名稱。

en: Alternative font family name.
zh_TW: 替代字型名稱。

en: It will be used mostly for small texts, buttons, message-balloons and form elements.
zh_TW: 它主要用於小文字，按鈕，氣泡消息和表單元素。

en: Leave empty to use default.
zh_TW: 留空使用預設值。

en: Custom CSS
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS

en: Custom CSS for chat widget.
zh_TW: 為聊天小工具自訂 CSS

en: Operators
zh_TW: 操作員

en: User capabilities
zh_TW: 用戶功能

en: Chat button
zh_TW: 聊天按鈕

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Team intro
zh_TW: 團隊介紹

en: Introduce your team to make the chat box feel more personal for your visitors.
zh_TW: 介紹您的團隊，讓訪客感覺更加個性化。

en: Online mode
zh_TW: 線上模式

en: Away mode
zh_TW: 離開模式

en: Statuses
zh_TW: 狀態

en: When operator is online
zh_TW: 當操作員在線上時

en: When operator is away
zh_TW: 當操作員離開時

en: Pre-card message
zh_TW: 預先卡片訊息

en: Post-card message
zh_TW: 張貼卡片訊息

en: Chat popup
zh_TW: 聊天彈出視窗

en: Welcome message
zh_TW: 歡迎訊息

en: This message is sent for the first conversation of visitors automatically.
zh_TW: 此消息將自動發送給訪客的第一個會話。

en: Custom variables
zh_TW: 客製化變數

en: Closing message
zh_TW: 關閉訊息

en: Operators might choose to send this message while ending a chat.
zh_TW: 操作員可能會選擇在結束聊天時發送此訊息。

en: Response time
zh_TW: 回覆時間

en: Case No.
zh_TW: 案件編號.

en: Chat buttons
zh_TW: 聊天按鈕

en: Chat statuses
zh_TW: 聊天狀態

en: Chat status messages
zh_TW: 聊天狀態訊息

en: Closed chat
zh_TW: 關閉聊天

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Window title
zh_TW: 視窗標題

en: It appears on visitor's window title when operator replies.
zh_TW: 當操作員回覆時，它出現在訪客的視窗標題上。

en: Connection
zh_TW: 連接

en: Forms
zh_TW: 表單

en: Others
zh_TW: 其他

en: Emails
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Notify visitor email
zh_TW: 通知訪客電子郵件

en: Chat logs email
zh_TW: 聊天記錄電子郵件

en: Name field
zh_TW: 姓名欄位

en: Email field
zh_TW: 電子信箱欄位

en: Phone field
zh_TW: 電話欄位

en: Company name field
zh_TW: 公司名稱欄位

en: Reply box placeholder
zh_TW: 回覆盒子預留位置

en: Save button
zh_TW: 儲存按鈕

en: Send button
zh_TW: 送出按鈕

en: Start chat button
zh_TW: 開始聊天按鈕

en: Date &amp; Time
zh_TW: 日期 &amp; 時間

en: Time ago strings
zh_TW: 前一段時間

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Response Time
zh_TW: 回覆時間

en: Which email do you use to login your Firebase account?
zh_TW: 您使用哪個電子信箱登入 Firebase 帳戶？

en: I have completed the steps above
zh_TW: 我已經完成上述步驟

en: Archive
zh_TW: 存檔

en: Get notified of chat notifications.
zh_TW: 取得聊天通知的通知。

en: Turn on
zh_TW: 開啟

en: No chats found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到聊天。

en: No archived chats found.
zh_TW: 找不到存檔的聊天記錄。

en: Undo
zh_TW: 恢復上一部

en: Profile
zh_TW: 個人資料

en: Only works if any operator doesn't accept new chats automatically at that moment.
zh_TW: 僅當任何操作員此時不自動接受新聊天時才有效。

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Send chat transcript to visitor's email
zh_TW: 將聊天記錄寄送到訪客的電子信箱

en: End chat
zh_TW: 結束聊天

en: End chat without message
zh_TW: 不發送訊息並結束聊天

en: {opName} is talking with this user.
zh_TW: {opName} 正在和這名使用者對話。

en: Chat has ended.
zh_TW: 聊天已經結束。

en: Chat has been archived.
zh_TW: 聊天已經存檔。

en: Write a message
zh_TW: 寫一條訊息

en: Delete
zh_TW: 删除

en: Join chat
zh_TW: 加入聊天

en: Feedback
zh_TW: 評價

en: No review yet.
zh_TW: 暫時沒有評論。

en: Solved
zh_TW: 已解決

en: Not solved!
zh_TW: 尚未解決！

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳情

en: Hit enter to update
zh_TW: 點擊 Enter 來更新

en: Extensions
zh_TW: 擴充程式

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: No extensions found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到擴充程式。

en: Australia
zh_TW: 澳大利亞

en: China
zh_TW: 中國

en: Hong Kong
zh_TW: 香港

en: Taiwan
zh_TW: 台灣

en: Samoa
zh_TW: 薩摩亞
